العربية


Flight Status and information SG173

Flight status SG173
Mumbai
Spice Jet SG173

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 01:00
Revised hour : 01:00
Planned date : Sat 21 Aug 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status SG173
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG173

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 21 Aug 2021
01:00
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
01:00
Wed 18 Aug 2021
01:00
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
01:00
Sun 15 Aug 2021
21:30
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:30
Sat 07 Aug 2021
01:00
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
01:00
Wed 04 Aug 2021
01:00
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
01:00
Wed 28 Jul 2021
00:25
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
00:25
Sat 24 Jul 2021
00:25
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
00:25
Thu 24 Jun 2021
09:25
SG173 Dubai (DXB) Cancelled
09:25
Sat 08 May 2021
00:25
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
00:25
Thu 06 May 2021
00:25
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
00:25
Wed 28 Apr 2021
00:25
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
00:25
Mon 26 Apr 2021
00:25
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
00:25
Sat 24 Apr 2021
00:25
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
00:25
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
00:25
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 7.3333333333333mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021
00:25
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
00:25
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 5.7666666666667mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
00:25
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
00:25
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 8.1666666666667mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
00:25
SG173 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 14.783333333333mn