العربية


Flight Status and information SG709

Flight status SG709
Mumbai
Spice Jet SG709

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:00
Revised hour : 21:50
Planned date : Sun 17 Oct 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status SG709
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG709

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 17 Oct 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
22:10
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 12.25mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:04
Delay: 4.2333333333333mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
22:10
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
22:10
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
22:10
Thu 07 Oct 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 26.933333333333mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:27
Delay: 27.316666666667mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021
22:10
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 68.666666666667mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Delayed
01:00
Thu 16 Sep 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
22:00
SG709 Mumbai (BOM) Delayed
01:02