العربية


Flight Status and information SG712

Flight status SG712
Raja Sansi / Amritsar
Spice Jet SG712

Amritsar - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 21:55
Revised hour : 21:34
Planned date : Wed 26 Jan 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status SG712
ATQ DXB
Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Amritsar, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG712

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 26 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Tue 25 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Sat 22 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 1.0166666666667mn
Fri 21 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 1.8mn
Wed 19 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 1.4833333333333mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 5.7mn
Tue 04 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 50.3mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 93.916666666667mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Wed 22 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Tue 21 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
22:17
Delay: 22.2mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Wed 15 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Delayed
15:27
Tue 14 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Fri 10 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Delayed
00:58
Tue 07 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Delayed
01:41
Sat 04 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Delayed
01:27
Fri 03 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Delayed
02:45
Wed 01 Dec 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 110mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 1.0333333333333mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Delayed
02:23
Fri 26 Nov 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
23:12
Delay: 77.016666666667mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Delayed
00:02
Tue 23 Nov 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Delayed
23:55
Tue 16 Nov 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Scheduled
21:55
Sat 13 Nov 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Delayed
02:45
Fri 12 Nov 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
23:47
Delay: 112.28333333333mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
22:34
Delay: 39.8mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 92.85mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Scheduled
21:55
Wed 03 Nov 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Landed
23:58
Tue 02 Nov 2021
21:55
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
22:08
Delay: 13.35mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Delayed
00:06
Fri 29 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Wed 27 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 0.56666666666667mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:11
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 85.516666666667mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021
21:30
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021
12:00
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
11:37
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
12:00
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
11:41
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
12:00
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
12:00
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
11:54
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
12:00
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
11:42
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
12:00
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
11:48
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
12:00
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
11:34
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
12:00
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
11:32
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
12:00
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 59mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021
12:00
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
11:39
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
12:00
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
12:10
Delay: 10.883333333333mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021
12:00
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
11:52
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
12:00
SG712 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
11:55
No delay