العربية


Flight Status and information SG714

Flight status SG714
Jaipur
Spice Jet SG714

Jaipur - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:25
Revised hour : 01:34
Planned date : Mon 17 Jan 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status SG714
JAI DXB
Jaipur Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jaipur, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG714

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Jan 2022
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:34
Delay: 9mn
Sat 15 Jan 2022
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:52
Delay: 27.316666666667mn
Thu 13 Jan 2022
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:43
Delay: 18.583333333333mn
Mon 10 Jan 2022
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:20
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:26
Delay: 1.4166666666667mn
Thu 06 Jan 2022
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 2.4166666666667mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:57
Delay: 32.016666666667mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:38
Delay: 13.35mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:26
Delay: 1.6833333333333mn
Mon 27 Dec 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:37
Delay: 12.7mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:01
No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Landed
01:07
Mon 20 Dec 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 2.4166666666667mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Thu 16 Dec 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Mon 13 Dec 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 205.73333333333mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:11
No delay
Thu 09 Dec 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
07:59
Delay: 394.13333333333mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:28
Delay: 3.7333333333333mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 2.2833333333333mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 232.76666666667mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 234.73333333333mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Delayed
23:37
Sat 13 Nov 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:30
Delay: 5.7666666666667mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:19
No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:20
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
01:25
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:21
No delay
Sat 30 Oct 2021
02:00
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 194.1mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021
02:00
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
03:28
Delay: 88.416666666667mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021
02:00
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:52
No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021
02:00
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:36
No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021
02:00
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:40
No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021
02:00
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:45
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
02:00
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:53
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
02:00
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:32
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
02:00
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:34
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
02:00
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
02:00
Delay: 0.26666666666667mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021
02:00
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:37
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
02:00
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:39
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
02:00
SG714 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
01:32
No delay