العربية


Flight Status and information SU526

Flight status SU526
Moscow
Aeroflot Russian Int.Airl. SU526

Moscow - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 18:10
Revised hour : 17:55
Planned date : Mon 17 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status SU526
SVO DXB
Sheremetyevo International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Moscow, Russian Federation To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SU526

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Estimated
17:55
Sun 16 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Sat 15 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Fri 14 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
18:03
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
18:04
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Estimated
17:58
Thu 06 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Estimated
18:37
Wed 05 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
18:23
Delay: 13mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
18:16
Delay: 6mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:58
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
18:34
Delay: 24mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
18:19
Delay: 9mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
18:02
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
18:13
Delay: 3mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
18:10
SU526 Moscow (SVO) Arrived
17:42
No delay