العربية


Flight Status and information SV552

Flight status SV552
Riyadh
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV552

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:00
Revised hour : 21:00
Planned date : Sat 22 Jan 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status SV552
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV552

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 22 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Fri 21 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
21:00
Thu 20 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:16
Delay: 16.266666666667mn
Wed 19 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 6mn
Sun 16 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 24.966666666667mn
Sat 15 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 39.133333333333mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 14.516666666667mn
Thu 13 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:28
Delay: 28.233333333333mn
Tue 11 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:01
Delay: 1.0666666666667mn
Mon 10 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:26
Delay: 26.316666666667mn
Sun 09 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022
21:40
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 36.083333333333mn
Wed 05 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:21
Delay: 21.633333333333mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 52.683333333333mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Thu 30 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
21:25
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:29
Delay: 4.0166666666667mn
Tue 28 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 0.55mn
Fri 24 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 2.1166666666667mn
Wed 22 Dec 2021
21:15
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 7.35mn
Tue 21 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:16
Delay: 16.166666666667mn
Sun 19 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Fri 17 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Thu 16 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 24.35mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Tue 14 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 72.2mn
Mon 13 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Sun 12 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:28
Delay: 28.583333333333mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 37.366666666667mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:26
Delay: 26.95mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
21:35
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 0.23333333333333mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 8.0833333333333mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:18
Delay: 18.083333333333mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Mon 15 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Sun 14 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 5.35mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
21:25
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 2.8833333333333mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 6.45mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Thu 04 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:07
Delay: 7.8mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
21:35
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Sat 30 Oct 2021
21:25
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Wed 27 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 0.1mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 0.2mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
21:25
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 8.65mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:17
Delay: 17.95mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
21:25
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 37.233333333333mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 2.1333333333333mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
19:40
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 7.15mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021
19:40
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 11.116666666667mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
19:40
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
19:40
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
19:40
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:16
Delay: 16.616666666667mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Sun 04 Jul 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:19
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:03
Delay: 3.7333333333333mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:07
Delay: 7.6666666666667mn
Sat 19 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 56.4mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 0.33333333333333mn
Mon 31 May 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Mon 24 May 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 8.95mn
Sun 23 May 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Sat 01 May 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
21:00