العربية


Flight Status and information SV552

Flight status SV552
King Khalid International Airpor
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV552

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:00
Revised hour : 21:00
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status SV552
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV552

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Estimated
21:00
Tue 05 Jul 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 35mn
Sun 29 May 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:19
Delay: 19.466666666667mn
Sat 07 May 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:01
Delay: 1.95mn
Thu 05 May 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 0.25mn
Wed 04 May 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 48.633333333333mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
21:50
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:01
Delay: 1.8666666666667mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:27
Delay: 27.3mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022
21:05
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:10
Delay: 5.8166666666667mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 38.183333333333mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 22.733333333333mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
21:25
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 6.15mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Thu 10 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Wed 09 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:29
Delay: 29.166666666667mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:04
Delay: 4.4833333333333mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 22.633333333333mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:03
Delay: 3.35mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 2.75mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:19
Delay: 19.45mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:18
Delay: 18.65mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
21:05
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 5.4333333333333mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
21:04
Delay: 4.1333333333333mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
21:00
SV552 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Sun 07 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Tue 26 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:15
Delay: 15.616666666667mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 2.7833333333333mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 32.566666666667mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 2.1666666666667mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 56.55mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 22.533333333333mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:52
No delay