العربية


Flight Status and information SV552

Flight status SV552
Riyadh
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV552

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:00
Revised hour : 21:00
Planned date : Mon 17 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status SV552
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV552

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Sun 16 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Sat 15 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Fri 14 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:29
Delay: 29mn
Thu 13 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Sat 08 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Estimated
20:43
Fri 07 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Thu 06 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Wed 05 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 8mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 6mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 2mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 14mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:09
Delay: 9mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 90mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 23mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:04
Delay: 4mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:59
No delay