العربية


Flight Status and information SV552

Flight status SV552
Riyadh
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV552

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:00
Revised hour : 21:00
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status SV552
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV552

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
21:00
Sun 13 Oct 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:09
Delay: 9.2333333333333mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:13
Delay: 13.55mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 60mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 8.1333333333333mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:03
Delay: 3.2mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:09
Delay: 9.8833333333333mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 2.45mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 14.833333333333mn
Tue 01 Oct 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 2.1333333333333mn
Sun 29 Sep 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:03
Delay: 3.3333333333333mn
Sat 28 Sep 2019
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 6.8mn