العربية


Flight Status and information SV552

Flight status SV552
Riyadh
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV552

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:30
Revised hour : 21:35
Planned date : Sat 16 Jan 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status SV552
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV552

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 16 Jan 2021
21:30
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Estimated
21:35
Fri 15 Jan 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:01
Delay: 1.1166666666667mn
Mon 11 Jan 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 98.283333333333mn
Sat 09 Jan 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:24
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 5.55mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 2.6333333333333mn
Mon 02 Nov 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:07
Delay: 7.6333333333333mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:10
Delay: 10.583333333333mn
Tue 27 Oct 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 2mn
Mon 26 Oct 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
21:00
SV552 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
20:58
No delay