العربية


Flight Status and information SV554

Flight status SV554
Riyadh
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV554

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 16:45
Revised hour : 16:45
Planned date : Thu 24 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status SV554
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV554

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 24 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Wed 23 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:49
Delay: 4.1mn
Tue 22 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:52
Delay: 7.1166666666667mn
Mon 21 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:52
Delay: 7.9833333333333mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:09
Delay: 24.35mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:52
Delay: 7.5666666666667mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:48
Delay: 3.3mn