العربية


Flight Status and information SV554

Flight status SV554
Riyadh
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV554

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 16:45
Revised hour : 16:45
Planned date : Thu 27 Jan 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status SV554
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV554

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 27 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Sun 23 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Sat 22 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2.2833333333333mn
Fri 21 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Thu 20 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Wed 19 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:55
Delay: 10.066666666667mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Thu 13 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 25.866666666667mn
Wed 12 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 21.383333333333mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:45
Delay: 0.93333333333333mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:14
Delay: 29.466666666667mn
Wed 05 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Sun 02 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:09
Delay: 24.066666666667mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Fri 31 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:48
Delay: 3.1166666666667mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
16:45
Wed 29 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Wed 22 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Tue 21 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Fri 17 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Thu 16 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Wed 15 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Tue 14 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 6.8833333333333mn
Mon 13 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Sun 12 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Fri 10 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Thu 09 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:53
Delay: 8mn
Wed 08 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 1.7mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 1.9833333333333mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:00
Delay: 15.933333333333mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Mon 15 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Estimated
16:13
Sun 14 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 6.3666666666667mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Thu 04 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sat 30 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:57
Delay: 12.133333333333mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 17.383333333333mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 5.4666666666667mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2.8333333333333mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 1.9833333333333mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 5.9mn
Wed 22 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 1.3666666666667mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:01
Delay: 16.4mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
16:05
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
16:05
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
16:05
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
16:05
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
16:45
Wed 07 Jul 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Tue 06 Jul 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:48
Delay: 3.0333333333333mn
Mon 05 Jul 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Sun 04 Jul 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 6.2166666666667mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 95mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:20
Delay: 35.633333333333mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:57
Delay: 12.316666666667mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 1.8333333333333mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 1.2166666666667mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 17.2mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 5.5666666666667mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:54
Delay: 9.7333333333333mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 17.25mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:43
Delay: 58.766666666667mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 69.933333333333mn
Thu 27 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:53
Delay: 8.55mn
Wed 26 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Mon 24 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Thu 20 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Tue 18 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:01
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 6.7666666666667mn
Sat 01 May 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 5.3mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 6.3mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2.9mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 27.95mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 6.2mn