العربية


Flight Status and information SV554

Flight status SV554
Riyadh
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV554

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 16:45
Revised hour : 16:45
Planned date : Mon 08 Mar 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status SV554
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV554

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 08 Mar 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Sun 07 Mar 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:54
Delay: 9.1mn
Sat 06 Mar 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Fri 05 Mar 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 17.566666666667mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 39.633333333333mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
16:45
Thu 04 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
16:45
Wed 03 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 22.2mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:54
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:19
Delay: 34.65mn
Thu 28 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 45.9mn
Mon 25 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:45
Delay: 0.38333333333333mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 172.68333333333mn
Fri 22 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:57
Delay: 12.566666666667mn
Wed 20 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2.2mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:55
Delay: 10.933333333333mn
Tue 12 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 1.1666666666667mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:49
Delay: 4.8833333333333mn
Wed 23 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Tue 22 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Mon 21 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Cancelled
16:45
Sun 20 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:45
Delay: 0.48333333333333mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 1.4333333333333mn
Tue 15 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 1.7833333333333mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 5.7833333333333mn
Sun 13 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Thu 10 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2.9833333333333mn
Tue 08 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:06
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
18:12
Delay: 87.1mn
Thu 03 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 5.4166666666667mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
Delay: 0.9mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
Delay: 2.7833333333333mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:37
Delay: 7.8833333333333mn
Wed 25 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 5.3666666666667mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:36
Delay: 6.45mn
Mon 23 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 5.3mn
Sun 22 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:40
Delay: 10.983333333333mn
Sat 21 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 5.95mn
Fri 20 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
Delay: 2.65mn
Wed 18 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:34
Delay: 4.3166666666667mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:34
Delay: 4mn
Mon 16 Nov 2020
16:30
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:49
Delay: 19.066666666667mn
Sun 15 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:00
Delay: 15.866666666667mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:53
Delay: 8.9333333333333mn
Fri 13 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:05
Delay: 20.85mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2.6666666666667mn
Tue 10 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:53
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2.35mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
19:14
Delay: 149.01666666667mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:53
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:53
Delay: 8.1166666666667mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:44
No delay