العربية


Flight Status and information SV554

Flight status SV554
King Khalid International Airpor
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV554

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:45
Revised hour : 16:45
Planned date : Sun 03 Jul 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status SV554
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV554

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 03 Jul 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 1.2833333333333mn
Mon 20 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2.0666666666667mn
Wed 15 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sat 11 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:52
Delay: 7.55mn
Thu 09 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 1.95mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Tue 07 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:57
Delay: 12.016666666667mn
Fri 03 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 1.2833333333333mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Tue 31 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Mon 23 May 2022
16:55
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
17:18
Delay: 23mn
Sat 21 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Thu 12 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Wed 11 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:48
Delay: 3.2166666666667mn
Fri 06 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:48
Delay: 3.55mn
Thu 05 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 250mn
Sun 01 May 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:52
Delay: 7.4333333333333mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 57.183333333333mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
17:05
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 22.3mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
17:09
Delay: 24.633333333333mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
16:00
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
16:00
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
15:53
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
16:00
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
18:41
Delay: 116.98333333333mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
16:00
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Thu 10 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Wed 09 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:55
Delay: 10.433333333333mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
17:00
Delay: 15.8mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:57
Delay: 12.166666666667mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:49
Delay: 4.05mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2.1666666666667mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:58
Delay: 13.766666666667mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
19:10
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 31.4mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 6mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 41.416666666667mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
17:35
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:54
Delay: 9mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
16:45
Delay: 0.083333333333333mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Sun 07 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Tue 26 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:56
Delay: 11.2mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:48
Delay: 3.2666666666667mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:52
Delay: 7.75mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:57
Delay: 12.433333333333mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 21.266666666667mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 5.8666666666667mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2.9mn