العربية


Flight Status and information SV554

Flight status SV554
Riyadh
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV554

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 16:45
Revised hour : 16:39
Planned date : Mon 10 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status SV554
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV554

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 10 Dec 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Estimated
16:39
Sun 09 Dec 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
16:45
Thu 06 Dec 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 70mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:53
Delay: 8mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
17:00
Delay: 15mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:55
Delay: 10mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
18:19
Delay: 94mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
16:45
SV554 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:32
No delay