العربية


Flight Status and information SV564

Flight status SV564
Medina
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV564

Madinah - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:30
Revised hour : 19:46
Planned date : Sat 27 Nov 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status SV564
MED DXB
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Madinah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV564

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 27 Nov 2021
19:30
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 16.35mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:37
Delay: 27.483333333333mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:13
Delay: 3.55mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Scheduled
13:10
Mon 15 Nov 2021
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:25
Delay: 15.566666666667mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:42
Delay: 32.6mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:25
Delay: 15.866666666667mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:14
Delay: 4.4833333333333mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Sat 30 Oct 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Sat 23 Oct 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Sat 16 Oct 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Sat 09 Oct 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Sat 02 Oct 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Sat 25 Sep 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Sat 18 Sep 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Sat 11 Sep 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Sat 04 Sep 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Sat 28 Aug 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Fri 27 Aug 2021
21:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
21:00
Sat 21 Aug 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Fri 20 Aug 2021
21:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
21:00
Sat 14 Aug 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Fri 13 Aug 2021
21:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
21:00
Sat 07 Aug 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Fri 06 Aug 2021
21:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
21:00
Sat 26 Jun 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Fri 25 Jun 2021
21:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
21:00
Sat 19 Jun 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Fri 18 Jun 2021
21:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
21:00
Sat 12 Jun 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Fri 11 Jun 2021
21:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
21:00
Sat 05 Jun 2021
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Fri 04 Jun 2021
21:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
21:00
Sat 22 May 2021
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Thu 20 May 2021
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 6.0666666666667mn
Mon 17 May 2021
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:14
Delay: 4.9666666666667mn