العربية


Flight Status and information SV564

Flight status SV564
Medina
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV564

Madinah - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 13:10
Revised hour : 12:57
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status SV564
MED DXB
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Madinah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV564

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2019
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
13:35
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:21
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Mon 20 May 2019
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
14:30
Delay: 80mn
Sun 19 May 2019
14:40
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
16:55
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
19:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:49
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
14:42
Delay: 92mn
Wed 15 May 2019
13:35
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 35mn
Sun 12 May 2019
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
14:19
Delay: 69mn
Sat 11 May 2019
16:55
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
19:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
13:35
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
13:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:15
Delay: 5mn
Sat 04 May 2019
16:55
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
19:10
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:09
No delay