العربية


Flight Status and information SV564

Flight status SV564
Medina
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV564

Madinah - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 13:00
Revised hour : 13:00
Planned date : Wed 18 Mar 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status SV564
MED DXB
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Madinah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV564

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 18 Mar 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
13:00
Tue 17 Mar 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
13:00
Sun 15 Mar 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
13:00
Sat 14 Mar 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Fri 13 Mar 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
19:00
Thu 12 Mar 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
13:00
Wed 11 Mar 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
13:00
Tue 10 Mar 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
13:00
Mon 09 Mar 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
13:00
Sun 08 Mar 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Cancelled
13:00
Sat 07 Mar 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:39
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 8.6mn
Tue 03 Mar 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:09
Delay: 9.5833333333333mn
Mon 02 Mar 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:01
Delay: 1.15mn
Fri 28 Feb 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 4.65mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:15
Delay: 15.683333333333mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 1.1333333333333mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:15
Delay: 15.95mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 2.0833333333333mn
Sat 22 Feb 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:00
Delay: 0.58333333333333mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:24
Delay: 24.166666666667mn
Wed 19 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:56
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 1.1333333333333mn
Mon 17 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:51
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 4.1166666666667mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:14
Delay: 14.7mn
Fri 14 Feb 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:23
Delay: 23.766666666667mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 16.683333333333mn
Wed 12 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 0.58333333333333mn
Tue 11 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 2.3833333333333mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:06
Delay: 6.4833333333333mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 7mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:56
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 2.6833333333333mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:10
Delay: 10.516666666667mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:56
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:00
Delay: 0.58333333333333mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:00
Delay: 0.55mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:09
Delay: 9.2166666666667mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:09
Delay: 9.5333333333333mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 2.1mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:23
Delay: 23.816666666667mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:48
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:18
Delay: 18.516666666667mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 4.7mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:34
Delay: 34.6mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 12.183333333333mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:10
Delay: 10.683333333333mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 3.8mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:51
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:22
Delay: 22.783333333333mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:29
Delay: 29.3mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 1.9166666666667mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:18
Delay: 18.516666666667mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:14
Delay: 14.35mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
20:08
Delay: 68.116666666667mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:03
Delay: 3.7333333333333mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 0.61666666666667mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 27.55mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 12.2mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:42
Delay: 42.716666666667mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 42.183333333333mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 4.85mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 8.35mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 45.966666666667mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 37.833333333333mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:01
Delay: 1.5833333333333mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 1.6333333333333mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 8.0666666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:08
Delay: 8.3666666666667mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:01
Delay: 1.2833333333333mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 1.05mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 4.2666666666667mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 1.7mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 7.2833333333333mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:21
Delay: 21.2mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:56
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 0.55mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:49
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:22
Delay: 22.4mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 0.98333333333333mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:56
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 30mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 11.216666666667mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:09
Delay: 9.8mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:05
Delay: 5.0166666666667mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 27.916666666667mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
14:12
Delay: 72.933333333333mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:01
Delay: 1.0833333333333mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:12
Delay: 12.95mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 6.05mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 12.666666666667mn