العربية


Flight Status and information SV564

Flight status SV564
Medina
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV564

Madinah - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 19:00
Revised hour : 19:00
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status SV564
MED DXB
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Madinah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV564

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Scheduled
19:00
Thu 21 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 1mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:23
Delay: 23mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 12mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:31
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:27
Delay: 27mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 4mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Estimated
12:35
Sat 02 Feb 2019
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:19
Delay: 19mn