العربية


Flight Status and information SV564

Flight status SV564
Medina
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV564

Madinah - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 13:00
Revised hour : 13:00
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status SV564
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV564

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Scheduled
13:00
Mon 10 Dec 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Scheduled
19:00
Thu 06 Dec 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 11mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:32
Delay: 32mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 12mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:03
Delay: 3mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:59
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
19:13
Delay: 13mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:56
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
13:15
Delay: 15mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
13:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
19:00
SV564 Medina (MED) Arrived
18:58
No delay