العربية


Flight Status and information SV594

Flight status SV594
Jeddah
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV594

Jeddah - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:30
Revised hour : 21:30
Planned date : Sat 15 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status SV594
JED DXB
King Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV594

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 15 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
21:30
Fri 14 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 8mn
Tue 11 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 31mn
Mon 10 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Delayed
00:01
Sat 08 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
20:50
Fri 07 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
21:30
Thu 06 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
21:30
Wed 05 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:04
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 7mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:08
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 4mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:04
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 32mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:11
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:59
No delay