العربية


Flight Status and information SV594

Flight status SV594
Jeddah
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV594

Jeddah - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:30
Revised hour : 21:30
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status SV594
JED DXB
King Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV594

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
21:30
Thu 21 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:04
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 7mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
21:30
Mon 11 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Landed
20:51
Fri 08 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 2mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Landed
20:50
Sun 03 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
21:30
Sat 02 Feb 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:00
No delay