العربية


Flight Status and information SV594

Flight status SV594
Jeddah
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV594

Jeddah - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:30
Revised hour : 21:30
Planned date : Thu 27 Jan 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status SV594
JED DXB
King Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV594

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 27 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
21:30
Wed 26 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 7.2166666666667mn
Tue 25 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Mon 24 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sun 23 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 8.2mn
Sat 22 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Fri 21 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 13.25mn
Thu 20 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 0.83333333333333mn
Wed 19 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 4.8833333333333mn
Tue 18 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 4.7666666666667mn
Mon 17 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 1.55mn
Sat 15 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Thu 13 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 7.0666666666667mn
Wed 12 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 20.266666666667mn
Sun 09 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 41.266666666667mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 13.316666666667mn
Thu 06 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 4.8166666666667mn
Tue 04 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 0.95mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Fri 31 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Thu 30 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 6.5833333333333mn
Wed 29 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 0.85mn
Tue 28 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 2.3666666666667mn
Mon 27 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 0.91666666666667mn
Sun 26 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 14.166666666667mn
Thu 23 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 10.35mn
Wed 22 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 12.166666666667mn
Tue 21 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 5mn
Sun 19 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
21:40
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 14.8mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:57
Delay: 27.083333333333mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 3.2166666666667mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 3.4mn
Tue 14 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 1.3833333333333mn
Mon 13 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 3.5666666666667mn
Sun 12 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 4.5mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 9.2833333333333mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 20.666666666667mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 21.416666666667mn
Wed 08 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:41
Delay: 11.516666666667mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 7.2mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 70mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 8.7mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:06
Delay: 36mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 19.166666666667mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 13.05mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 13.4mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 17.733333333333mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 17.916666666667mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 23.316666666667mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 6.4166666666667mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 31.566666666667mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 6.3166666666667mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
21:30
Mon 15 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
21:30
Sun 14 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 13.85mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 14.016666666667mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 8.9333333333333mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 9.5mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Delayed
01:30
Tue 09 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 12.816666666667mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 9.8333333333333mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
21:37
Thu 04 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 12.733333333333mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 7.3833333333333mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 35.016666666667mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 21.05mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Sat 30 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Wed 27 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:11
No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:11
No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 0.75mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:08
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 3.7166666666667mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 8.6666666666667mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 32.383333333333mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 21.933333333333mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 0.55mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:57
Delay: 27.833333333333mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 5.2666666666667mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Cancelled
21:30
Wed 14 Jul 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Cancelled
21:30
Tue 13 Jul 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Cancelled
21:30
Mon 12 Jul 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Cancelled
21:30
Sat 10 Jul 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Cancelled
21:30
Fri 09 Jul 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Cancelled
21:30
Thu 08 Jul 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Cancelled
21:30
Wed 07 Jul 2021
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Cancelled
21:30