العربية


Flight Status and information SV594

Flight status SV594
Jeddah
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV594

Jeddah - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 21:30
Revised hour : 21:30
Planned date : Sat 20 Apr 2024
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status SV594
JED DXB
King Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV594

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 20 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Cancelled
21:30
Fri 19 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 2.5333333333333mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Cancelled
20:53
Tue 16 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
21:30
Mon 15 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
20:57
Sat 13 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
21:30
Fri 12 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
21:30
Thu 11 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Landed
21:27
Wed 10 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
20:53
Tue 09 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 0.86666666666667mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
21:30
Sun 07 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
20:50
Fri 05 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
21:30
Wed 03 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
20:50
Tue 02 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Estimated
20:54
Mon 01 Apr 2024
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Landed
21:01
Sun 31 Mar 2024
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
21:14
Fri 29 Mar 2024
21:30
SV594 King Abdulaziz International Air (JED) Landed
21:12