العربية


Flight Status and information SV594

Flight status SV594
Jeddah
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV594

Jeddah - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:30
Revised hour : 21:30
Planned date : Mon 20 May 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status SV594
JED DXB
King Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV594

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
21:30
Sun 19 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:08
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 33mn
Wed 08 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:04
Delay: 34mn
Mon 06 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Delayed
01:40
Sun 05 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 89mn
Fri 03 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Delayed
01:45
Thu 02 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 6mn
Wed 01 May 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 9mn
Tue 30 Apr 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:17
Delay: 47mn
Mon 29 Apr 2019
21:30
SV594 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 13mn