العربية


Flight Status and information TG517

Flight status TG517
Bangkok
Thai Airways Int. Ltd. TG517

Bangkok - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:45
Revised hour : 19:43
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status TG517
BKK DXB
Suvarnabhumi Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight TG517

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Estimated
19:43
Mon 14 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 1.7mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 4.5mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 38.083333333333mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
19:26
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 21.9mn
Mon 30 Sep 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
19:45
TG517 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
19:32
No delay