العربية


Flight Status and information TK760

Flight status TK760
Istanbul/Ataturk
Turkish Airlines TK760

Istanbul - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:05
Revised hour : 00:36
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status TK760
IST DXB
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Dubai International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight TK760

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:20
Delay: 15mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:05
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:05
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:41
Delay: 36mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:05
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 9mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 7mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 5mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:48
No delay