العربية


Flight Status and information TK760

Flight status TK760
Istanbul/Ataturk
Turkish Airlines TK760

Istanbul - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:00
Revised hour : 00:38
Planned date : Sat 16 Jan 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status TK760
IST DXB
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Dubai International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight TK760

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 16 Jan 2021
01:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
01:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
01:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
01:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 14.133333333333mn
Sun 10 Jan 2021
01:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
01:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
01:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
01:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
01:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
01:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
22:25
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
01:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
01:00
Fri 25 Dec 2020
01:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:09
Delay: 9mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
01:00
TK760 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
22:25
TK760 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
22:25
TK760 Istanbul Airport (IST) Cancelled
22:25
Sat 01 Aug 2020
19:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
19:00
Sun 19 Jul 2020
19:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
19:00
Sat 18 Jul 2020
02:00
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
02:00