العربية


Flight Status and information TK760

Flight status TK760
Istanbul/Ataturk
Turkish Airlines TK760

Istanbul - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:05
Revised hour : 00:52
Planned date : Tue 28 Jan 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status TK760
IST DXB
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Dubai International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight TK760

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 28 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 7.3666666666667mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 5.85mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 9.9mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 0.58333333333333mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 2.9833333333333mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 3.4333333333333mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 2.2833333333333mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:39
Delay: 34.883333333333mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 2.6333333333333mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:09
Delay: 4.3666666666667mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:04
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 16.766666666667mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:29
Delay: 24.233333333333mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
03:26
Delay: 141.93333333333mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:30
Delay: 25.816666666667mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:09
Delay: 4.1666666666667mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:18
Delay: 13.566666666667mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:13
Delay: 8.7833333333333mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 6.35mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:22
Delay: 17.983333333333mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 16.066666666667mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:19
Delay: 14.85mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:28
Delay: 23.733333333333mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:23
Delay: 18.75mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:15
Delay: 10.683333333333mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:38
Delay: 33.05mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 3.0166666666667mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 11.216666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:04
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 7.75mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 22.25mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 22.116666666667mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:19
Delay: 14.833333333333mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 3.65mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:04
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:24
Delay: 19.683333333333mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 7.9333333333333mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 7.9333333333333mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:13
Delay: 8.4mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 1.1833333333333mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:13
Delay: 8.15mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:31
Delay: 26.866666666667mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:57
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:20
Delay: 15.016666666667mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 16.466666666667mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 3.3333333333333mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:57
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:18
Delay: 13.966666666667mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:17
Delay: 12.5mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:15
Delay: 10.733333333333mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 11.683333333333mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 7.5mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
01:05
TK760 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:54
No delay