العربية


Flight Status and information TK762

Flight status TK762
Istanbul/Ataturk
Turkish Airlines TK762

Istanbul - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:55
Planned date : Thu 24 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status TK762
IST DXB
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Dubai International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight TK762

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 24 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10.333333333333mn
Wed 23 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 43.616666666667mn
Tue 22 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 30.266666666667mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10.133333333333mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6.9mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 24.116666666667mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 30.483333333333mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 37.233333333333mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 8.8666666666667mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:26
No delay