العربية


Flight Status and information TK762

Flight status TK762
Istanbul/Ataturk
Turkish Airlines TK762

Istanbul - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:33
Planned date : Mon 20 May 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status TK762
IST DXB
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Dubai International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight TK762

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 May 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Estimated
05:33
Sun 19 May 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
05:40
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
05:40
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 31mn
Sun 05 May 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 42mn
Sat 04 May 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 11mn
Fri 03 May 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 8mn
Wed 01 May 2019
05:40
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Mon 29 Apr 2019
05:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
05:40
No delay