العربية


Flight Status and information TK762

Flight status TK762
Istanbul/Ataturk
Turkish Airlines TK762

Istanbul - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 08:45
Revised hour : 08:45
Planned date : Fri 17 Jul 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status TK762
IST DXB
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Dubai International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight TK762

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 17 Jul 2020
08:45
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
08:45
Fri 03 Jul 2020
05:50
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
05:50
Thu 02 Jul 2020
05:30
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
05:30
Wed 01 Jul 2020
05:20
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
05:27
Thu 19 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
06:55
Wed 18 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
06:55
Tue 17 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
06:55
Mon 16 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:17
Delay: 22.133333333333mn
Fri 13 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:46
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:53
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 11.166666666667mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 9.3833333333333mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 8.7833333333333mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
08:13
Delay: 78.566666666667mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 25.916666666667mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 1.0666666666667mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 0.25mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 3.0333333333333mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 0.93333333333333mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 9.3666666666667mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 9.0666666666667mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 9.4833333333333mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 2.1166666666667mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:34
Delay: 39.6mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 1.8166666666667mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:58
Delay: 63.5mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 9.7mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 2.8mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 8.2666666666667mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:50
Delay: 55.316666666667mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 3mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 3.2mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:46
Delay: 51.783333333333mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 12.716666666667mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 1.7833333333333mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 7.6333333333333mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:17
Delay: 22.8mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:53
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 35.033333333333mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
08:41
Delay: 106.88333333333mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 10.383333333333mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 5.55mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:53
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 9.2666666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:46
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 7.9mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:25
Delay: 30.516666666667mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 0.23333333333333mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 13.033333333333mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 7.25mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 3.1166666666667mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:53
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 0.66666666666667mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 5.55mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 17mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 5.6333333333333mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 19.966666666667mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 12.466666666667mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 5.8333333333333mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 9.2833333333333mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:50
No delay