العربية


Flight Status and information TK762

Flight status TK762
Istanbul Airport
Turkish Airlines TK762

Istanbul - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:55
Revised hour : 05:55
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status TK762
IST DXB
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Dubai International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight TK762

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 0.51666666666667mn
Tue 05 Jul 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 14.3mn
Mon 04 Jul 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 25mn
Tue 28 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
06:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 4.3333333333333mn
Tue 21 Jun 2022
06:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
08:04
Delay: 69.4mn
Mon 20 Jun 2022
06:10
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 15.033333333333mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
06:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3.1833333333333mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 19.15mn
Fri 17 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 3.1666666666667mn
Thu 16 Jun 2022
06:10
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 58.733333333333mn
Wed 15 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 12.633333333333mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
06:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
06:10
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5.2833333333333mn
Sat 11 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 3.8333333333333mn
Fri 10 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 4.0833333333333mn
Thu 09 Jun 2022
06:10
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
06:10
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 10.333333333333mn
Tue 07 Jun 2022
06:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
07:19
Delay: 24.4mn
Mon 06 Jun 2022
06:10
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 8.4666666666667mn
Sun 05 Jun 2022
06:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 10.283333333333mn
Fri 03 Jun 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 9.85mn
Thu 02 Jun 2022
06:10
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:29
Delay: 19.266666666667mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
06:10
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 11.45mn
Tue 31 May 2022
06:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
07:45
Delay: 50.016666666667mn
Sun 29 May 2022
06:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 15.866666666667mn
Sat 28 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 19.966666666667mn
Fri 27 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 0.11666666666667mn
Thu 26 May 2022
06:10
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 2.55mn
Tue 24 May 2022
06:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
06:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 13.816666666667mn
Sat 21 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 16.55mn
Fri 20 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 5.45mn
Thu 19 May 2022
06:10
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 16.1mn
Tue 17 May 2022
06:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
06:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 28.2mn
Sat 14 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 5.55mn
Fri 13 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Scheduled
05:55
Thu 12 May 2022
06:10
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Estimated
05:58
Wed 11 May 2022
06:10
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 8.8166666666667mn
Tue 10 May 2022
06:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 12.016666666667mn
Mon 09 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 9.05mn
Sun 08 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 18.616666666667mn
Sat 07 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 47.15mn
Fri 06 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:49
Delay: 54.433333333333mn
Thu 05 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 1.15mn
Wed 04 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 12mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 2.45mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 5.8166666666667mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
07:18
Delay: 83mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 5.2833333333333mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 4.6166666666667mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 17.666666666667mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 62.166666666667mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 27.9mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 12.083333333333mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 1.0333333333333mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 4.1666666666667mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 4.2166666666667mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Estimated
06:00
Wed 13 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 4.2666666666667mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 3.35mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 11mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 57.783333333333mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 6.15mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:38
Delay: 43.95mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 9.95mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 48.366666666667mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 7.1166666666667mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 7.4833333333333mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 4.2833333333333mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
05:55
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:56
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 7.5833333333333mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:46
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
08:05
Delay: 65.933333333333mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
07:18
Delay: 18.35mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
08:55
Delay: 115.81666666667mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:57
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Scheduled
07:00
Thu 10 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Estimated
07:22
Wed 09 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
07:11
Delay: 11.833333333333mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
07:26
Delay: 26.45mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
07:01
Delay: 1.4166666666667mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:53
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
07:01
Delay: 1.3166666666667mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 8.0833333333333mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 0.75mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
07:19
Delay: 19.833333333333mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul Airport (IST) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
07:00
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
07:00
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
07:00
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
07:00
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
07:00
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:53
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 0.66666666666667mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 5.55mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 17mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 5.6333333333333mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 19.966666666667mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:55
TK762 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 12.466666666667mn