العربية


Flight Status and information U6867

Flight status U6867
(U6) Zhukovsky International Airport
Ural Airlines U6867

- Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 14:25
Revised hour : 14:10
Planned date : Tue 23 Feb 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status U6867
ZIA DXB
Dubai International Airport
From , To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight U6867

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Feb 2021
14:25
U6867 Zhukovsky International Airport (ZIA) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
14:25
U6867 Zhukovsky International Airport (ZIA) Arrived
15:46
Delay: 81.05mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
14:25
U6867 Zhukovsky International Airport (ZIA) Arrived
14:36
Delay: 11.633333333333mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
14:25
U6867 Zhukovsky International Airport (ZIA) Arrived
16:45
Delay: 140.03333333333mn
Tue 26 Jan 2021
14:25
U6867 Zhukovsky International Airport (ZIA) Arrived
14:27
Delay: 2.0666666666667mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021
14:25
U6867 Zhukovsky International Airport (ZIA) Arrived
14:18
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
14:25
U6867 Zhukovsky International Airport (ZIA) Arrived
14:37
Delay: 12.75mn
Tue 05 Jan 2021
14:25
U6867 Zhukovsky International Airport (ZIA) Arrived
14:22
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
14:25
U6867 Zhukovsky International Airport (ZIA) Arrived
14:36
Delay: 11.033333333333mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
14:25
U6867 Zhukovsky International Airport (ZIA) Arrived
14:49
Delay: 24.6mn
Tue 15 Dec 2020
14:25
U6867 Zhukovsky International Airport (ZIA) Arrived
14:44
Delay: 19.6mn
Tue 08 Dec 2020
14:25
U6867 (ZIA) Scheduled
14:19
Tue 01 Dec 2020
14:25
U6867 (ZIA) Scheduled
14:34