العربية


Flight Status and information UL231

Flight status UL231
Colombo
Srilankan Airlines UL231

Colombo - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 16:10
Revised hour : 15:56
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status UL231
CMB DXB
Bandaranaike International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL231

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Estimated
15:56
Wed 20 Feb 2019
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
16:01
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:47
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
16:12
Delay: 2mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Estimated
16:19
Sun 10 Feb 2019
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Landed
16:10
Fri 08 Feb 2019
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
16:18
Delay: 8mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
16:01
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Scheduled
16:10