العربية


Flight Status and information UL231

Flight status UL231
Colombo
Srilankan Airlines UL231

Colombo - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 16:00
Revised hour : 16:00
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status UL231
CMB DXB
Bandaranaike International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL231

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
16:00
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Cancelled
16:00
Sun 13 Oct 2019
16:00
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Cancelled
16:00
Fri 11 Oct 2019
16:00
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
16:00
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:39
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
16:00
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Cancelled
16:00
Sun 06 Oct 2019
16:00
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
16:00
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:47
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
16:00
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
16:00
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
16:00
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:27
No delay