العربية


Flight Status and information UL231

Flight status UL231
Colombo
Srilankan Airlines UL231

Colombo - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 16:10
Revised hour : 16:10
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status UL231
CMB DXB
Bandaranaike International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL231

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Scheduled
16:10
Sun 09 Dec 2018
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Estimated
16:07
Wed 05 Dec 2018
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
16:11
Delay: 1mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
16:24
Delay: 14mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
16:10
UL231 Colombo (CMB) Arrived
15:52
No delay