العربية


Flight Status and information W5063

Flight status W5063
Tehran-IKA
Mahan Air W5063

Tehran - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 13:45
Revised hour : 13:34
Planned date : Fri 17 Jan 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status W5063
IKA DXB
Imam Khomeini International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tehran, Iran To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight W5063

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 17 Jan 2020
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:46
Delay: 1mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:47
Delay: 2.8833333333333mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
15:16
Delay: 91.7mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
14:09
Delay: 24.033333333333mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:46
Delay: 1.4833333333333mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:48
Delay: 3.45mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
14:01
Delay: 16.516666666667mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:58
Delay: 13.9mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
14:23
Delay: 38.4mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 0.75mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:47
Delay: 2.5833333333333mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:58
Delay: 13.933333333333mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 0.4mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
14:13
Delay: 28.35mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
14:44
Delay: 59.65mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:51
Delay: 6.2mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:48
Delay: 3.9166666666667mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
14:52
Delay: 67.9mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:50
Delay: 5.7mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
14:02
Delay: 17.133333333333mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:55
Delay: 10.133333333333mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
15:58
Delay: 133.66666666667mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:41
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:49
Delay: 4.4mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:51
Delay: 6.4333333333333mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
14:04
Delay: 19.633333333333mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:41
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
14:06
Delay: 21.6mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
13:45
W5063 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
13:45
No delay