العربية


Flight Status and information W5065

Flight status W5065
Tehran-IKA
Mahan Air W5065

Tehran - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 19:30
Revised hour : 19:30
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status W5065
IKA DXB
Imam Khomeini International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tehran, Iran To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight W5065

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Scheduled
19:30
Mon 14 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 11.55mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:50
Delay: 80mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:31
Delay: 1.0833333333333mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 21mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:39
Delay: 9mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:59
Delay: 29.25mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 15.9mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 6.9mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:23
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:39
Delay: 9.1333333333333mn
Mon 30 Sep 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 28.2mn