العربية


Flight Status and information W5065

Flight status W5065
Tehran-IKA
Mahan Air W5065

Tehran - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 20:45
Revised hour : 20:45
Planned date : Thu 27 Jan 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status W5065
IKA DXB
Imam Khomeini International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tehran, Iran To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight W5065

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 27 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Scheduled
20:45
Wed 26 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 13.75mn
Tue 25 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:04
Delay: 19.583333333333mn
Mon 24 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Sun 23 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 3.7mn
Sat 22 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 3.9666666666667mn
Fri 21 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 21.65mn
Thu 20 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 13.766666666667mn
Wed 19 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 3.3166666666667mn
Tue 18 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:56
Delay: 11.283333333333mn
Mon 17 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 4.5666666666667mn
Sun 16 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 15.166666666667mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:12
Delay: 27.216666666667mn
Thu 13 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:04
Delay: 19.783333333333mn
Tue 11 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:54
Delay: 9.3666666666667mn
Mon 10 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:45
Delay: 0.61666666666667mn
Sun 09 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:01
Delay: 16.333333333333mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:56
Delay: 11.283333333333mn
Thu 06 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 53.6mn
Wed 05 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:59
Delay: 14.8mn
Tue 04 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 2.3333333333333mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:59
Delay: 14.95mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 4.35mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 3.05mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 17.466666666667mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 13.1mn
Wed 29 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:15
Delay: 30.333333333333mn
Tue 28 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 45.3mn
Mon 27 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 21.883333333333mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 23.183333333333mn
Fri 24 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 15.133333333333mn
Thu 23 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 3.65mn
Wed 22 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 6.3166666666667mn
Tue 21 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:03
Delay: 18.483333333333mn
Mon 20 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:07
Delay: 22.283333333333mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:59
Delay: 14.6mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 20.7mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 4.6mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:52
Delay: 7.2333333333333mn
Tue 14 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Mon 13 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Sun 12 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:28
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Fri 10 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 4.85mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:59
Delay: 14.533333333333mn
Wed 08 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 20.716666666667mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:45
Delay: 0.21666666666667mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 4.2666666666667mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 21.816666666667mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:50
Delay: 5.35mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:17
Delay: 32.433333333333mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:56
Delay: 11.416666666667mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 15.95mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 13.016666666667mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 3.9666666666667mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Scheduled
20:45
Mon 15 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Scheduled
20:45
Sun 14 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 2.3mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:04
Delay: 19.566666666667mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:19
Delay: 34.8mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:57
Delay: 12.683333333333mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Scheduled
20:45
Thu 04 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:10
Delay: 25.666666666667mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:15
Delay: 30.433333333333mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
23:32
Delay: 167.58333333333mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
20:45
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:53
Delay: 8mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:44
Delay: 14.65mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 19.15mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 19.4mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 7.2166666666667mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 16.15mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 6.1833333333333mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 20.366666666667mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 7.4mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 32.366666666667mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 18.733333333333mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:29
Delay: 59.4mn
Tue 19 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 5.6mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 6.1166666666667mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:40
Delay: 10.716666666667mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 6.0333333333333mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 5.75mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:26
No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:31
Delay: 1.0333333333333mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 11.85mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:43
Delay: 13.316666666667mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 0.96666666666667mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:56
Delay: 26.95mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 0.4mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:44
Delay: 14.75mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 0.71666666666667mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:00
Delay: 30.716666666667mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 22.233333333333mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 37.516666666667mn
Wed 29 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:57
Delay: 27.95mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:44
Delay: 14.583333333333mn
Mon 27 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:40
Delay: 10.733333333333mn
Sun 26 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 19.283333333333mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 7.5666666666667mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 35.083333333333mn
Thu 23 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 130mn
Wed 22 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 77.866666666667mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:56
Delay: 26.533333333333mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 21.3mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 18.883333333333mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:56
Delay: 26.95mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 12.466666666667mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:26
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 17.9mn
Tue 14 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 5.9166666666667mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 22.983333333333mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 12.416666666667mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 11.916666666667mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 3.9333333333333mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 5.15mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:34
Delay: 4.8166666666667mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 17.35mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:44
Delay: 14.666666666667mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 15.9mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:23
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:39
Delay: 9mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:32
Delay: 2.1833333333333mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 6.7166666666667mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 0.76666666666667mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:23
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:43
Delay: 13.616666666667mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 3.0166666666667mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 0.4mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:31
Delay: 1.2166666666667mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:23
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 0.91666666666667mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:31
Delay: 1.6666666666667mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 15.75mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 24.383333333333mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 16.633333333333mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 3.8mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 3.4166666666667mn
Sun 08 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 16.933333333333mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 5.05mn
Thu 05 Aug 2021
21:00
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:10
Delay: 10.683333333333mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 5.9166666666667mn
Tue 03 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 5.05mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 6.8mn
Sun 01 Aug 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 20.916666666667mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 3.6666666666667mn
Fri 30 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:38
Delay: 8.7666666666667mn
Thu 29 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 7.2mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 12.05mn
Tue 27 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:34
Delay: 4.5833333333333mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 12.066666666667mn
Sun 25 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 3.3833333333333mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 7.5666666666667mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:39
Delay: 9.9833333333333mn
Tue 20 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 3.4166666666667mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 24.583333333333mn
Sun 18 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 0.85mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 3.4166666666667mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:38
Delay: 8.8mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 0.78333333333333mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:40
Delay: 10.8mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:38
Delay: 8.3833333333333mn
Sun 11 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 7.05mn
Sat 10 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 15.166666666667mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:38
Delay: 8.5333333333333mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 3.1666666666667mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 0.83333333333333mn
Mon 05 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 18.35mn
Sun 04 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:19
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 12.766666666667mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:57
Delay: 27.55mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:38
Delay: 68.75mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:08
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:23
No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:59
Delay: 29.15mn
Mon 21 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:26
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
19:25
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Cancelled
19:25
Fri 18 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 25.633333333333mn
Thu 17 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:31
Delay: 1.6333333333333mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 3.8333333333333mn
Mon 14 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 3.2333333333333mn
Fri 11 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:12
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 7.8833333333333mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 32.683333333333mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 3.4166666666667mn
Mon 31 May 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:17
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 55.383333333333mn
Tue 25 May 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:31
Delay: 1.3mn
Mon 24 May 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:34
Delay: 4.7666666666667mn
Fri 21 May 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:44
Delay: 14.3mn
Tue 18 May 2021
19:30
W5065 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:22
No delay