العربية


Flight Status and information W64431

Flight status W64431
(W6) Sofia Airport
Wizzair W64431

Sofia - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:15
Revised hour : 21:25
Planned date : Sun 01 May 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status W64431
SOF DXB
Sofia Airport Dubai International Airport
From Sofia, Bulgaria To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight W64431

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 01 May 2022
20:15
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 70.483333333333mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
21:40
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
22:25
Delay: 45.233333333333mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
20:15
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
20:41
Delay: 26.783333333333mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
21:40
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 61.166666666667mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
20:15
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
20:01
No delay
Wed 13 Apr 2022
21:40
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
20:15
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
20:11
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
21:20
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
20:45
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
21:05
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
21:27
Delay: 22.416666666667mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
00:30
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Cancelled
00:30
Sat 26 Mar 2022
21:35
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 9.95mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
21:35
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 16.8mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
15:25
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
21:35
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 77mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
21:35
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
16:25
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
21:35
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
16:25
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
21:35
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 219mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
16:25
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
21:35
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
16:25
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
21:35
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 13.216666666667mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
16:25
W64431 Sofia Airport (SOF) Arrived
16:26
Delay: 1.9166666666667mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021
20:15
W64431 Sofia (SOF) Arrived
20:24
Delay: 9.1mn