العربية


Flight Status and information WB304

Flight status WB304
(WB) Kigali
Rwand Air Express WB304

Kigali - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:00
Revised hour : 08:58
Planned date : Mon 10 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status WB304
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight WB304

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 10 Dec 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:58
Delay: 58mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:16
Delay: 16mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:03
Delay: 3mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:03
Delay: 3mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:04
Delay: 64mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:57
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:57
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 19mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:16
Delay: 76mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:43
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:09
Delay: 9mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:35
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:46
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Scheduled
08:30
Mon 12 Nov 2018
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:16
No delay