العربية


Flight Status and information WB304

Flight status WB304
(WB) Kigali International Airport
Rwand Air Express WB304

Kigali - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 08:30
Revised hour : 08:17
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status WB304
KGL DXB
Kigali International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kigali, Rwanda To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight WB304

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Estimated
08:17
Tue 05 Jul 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Scheduled
08:31
Mon 04 Jul 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
10:00
Delay: 90.516666666667mn
Fri 01 Jul 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:23
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:31
Delay: 1.8333333333333mn
Mon 20 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:49
Delay: 19.716666666667mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:28
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:28
Delay: 58.5mn
Fri 17 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:47
Delay: 17.933333333333mn
Thu 16 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:37
Delay: 7.45mn
Wed 15 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:35
Delay: 65.283333333333mn
Mon 13 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 5.7833333333333mn
Sat 11 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 5.7333333333333mn
Fri 10 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:16
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:45
Delay: 15.5mn
Tue 07 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:24
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:22
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:38
Delay: 8.8166666666667mn
Sat 04 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:34
Delay: 4.1166666666667mn
Fri 03 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:06
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Tue 31 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:22
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:26
No delay
Sun 29 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:24
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:47
Delay: 17.85mn
Fri 27 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:17
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:17
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Mon 23 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:26
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:31
Delay: 1.8833333333333mn
Fri 20 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:01
Delay: 31.3mn
Wed 18 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:23
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:29
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:25
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:43
Delay: 13.9mn
Sat 14 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:23
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Scheduled
08:30
Thu 12 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Scheduled
08:30
Wed 11 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:17
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:27
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:39
Delay: 9.2833333333333mn
Sun 08 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:48
Delay: 18.816666666667mn
Sat 07 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:38
Delay: 8.0666666666667mn
Fri 06 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:49
Delay: 19.633333333333mn
Wed 04 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 0.85mn
Mon 02 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
10:35
Delay: 125.36666666667mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:33
Delay: 3.5mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:57
Delay: 27.366666666667mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:24
Delay: 54.766666666667mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 5.7166666666667mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
09:00
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:11
Delay: 11.883333333333mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:37
Delay: 7.9666666666667mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 0.53333333333333mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:02
Delay: 32.966666666667mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 0.85mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:25
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:39
Delay: 9.6666666666667mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:11
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Scheduled
08:30
Wed 13 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:17
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:21
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:09
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:38
Delay: 8mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:47
Delay: 17.15mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:51
Delay: 21.366666666667mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:38
Delay: 8.4mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:40
Delay: 10.583333333333mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:31
Delay: 1.9666666666667mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:08
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:29
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:53
Delay: 23.65mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:33
Delay: 3.2833333333333mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022
08:40
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:48
Delay: 68.033333333333mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:26
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:25
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:46
Delay: 76.05mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:31
Delay: 1.0166666666667mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:39
Delay: 9.6mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:23
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:25
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:23
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:04
Delay: 34.183333333333mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:38
Delay: 8.95mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Scheduled
08:30
Thu 10 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Estimated
08:37
Wed 09 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:24
Delay: 54.066666666667mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:00
Delay: 30.266666666667mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:41
Delay: 11.583333333333mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:23
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:57
Delay: 27.2mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:13
Delay: 43.833333333333mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:59
Delay: 29.916666666667mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:46
Delay: 16.166666666667mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:47
Delay: 17.333333333333mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:43
Delay: 13.783333333333mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022
09:10
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:08
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:20
Delay: 50.533333333333mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:25
Delay: 55.633333333333mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022
14:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
15:38
Delay: 68mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022
08:50
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:47
Delay: 57.616666666667mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
09:10
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:29
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
08:40
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
08:50
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:16
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:47
Delay: 17.883333333333mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:42
Delay: 12.1mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
09:10
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
08:40
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:01
Delay: 21.366666666667mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:16
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
08:50
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:29
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:23
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:22
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
08:40
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:51
Delay: 11.716666666667mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:40
Delay: 10.3mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
08:40
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:40
Delay: 0.91666666666667mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:28
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:39
Delay: 9.1333333333333mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:33
Delay: 3.45mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:37
Delay: 7.1166666666667mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:52
Delay: 22.3mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:36
Delay: 6mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:23
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:54
Delay: 24.733333333333mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:27
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:24
Delay: 54.933333333333mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:07
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:44
Delay: 14.766666666667mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:36
Delay: 6.7666666666667mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:40
Delay: 10.166666666667mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:51
Delay: 21.1mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:27
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:00
Delay: 30.683333333333mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:46
Delay: 16.383333333333mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:33
Delay: 3.0833333333333mn