العربية


Flight Status and information WB304

Flight status WB304
(WB) Kigali
Rwand Air Express WB304

Kigali - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 08:30
Revised hour : 08:30
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status WB304
KGL DXB
Kigali International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kigali, Rwanda To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight WB304

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Scheduled
08:30
Mon 14 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:37
Delay: 7.7666666666667mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 0.65mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:47
Delay: 17.483333333333mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
10:46
Delay: 136mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:53
Delay: 23.3mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:25
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:37
Delay: 7.7mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:32
Delay: 2.5333333333333mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:40
Delay: 10.016666666667mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:18
Delay: 48.516666666667mn
Tue 01 Oct 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:52
Delay: 22.283333333333mn
Mon 30 Sep 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:27
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:31
Delay: 1.4666666666667mn