العربية


Flight Status and information WB304

Flight status WB304
(WB) Kigali
Rwand Air Express WB304

Kigali - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:00
Revised hour : 07:58
Planned date : Sun 29 Nov 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status WB304
KGL DXB
Kigali International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kigali, Rwanda To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight WB304

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 29 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:04
Delay: 4.9833333333333mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:45
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:48
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 19.283333333333mn
Sat 21 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:09
Delay: 9.45mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:42
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:22
Delay: 22.7mn
Sun 15 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:14
Delay: 14.8mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:04
Delay: 4.5166666666667mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:05
Delay: 5.1666666666667mn
Tue 10 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:23
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:46
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:51
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:36
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:08
Delay: 8.45mn
Sat 31 Oct 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 35.15mn
Thu 29 Oct 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 19.7mn
Tue 27 Oct 2020
08:00
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:02
Delay: 2.2333333333333mn
Sun 25 Oct 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:36
Delay: 6.1mn
Sat 24 Oct 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:59
Delay: 29.7mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:48
Delay: 18.483333333333mn
Tue 20 Oct 2020
08:40
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:40
Delay: 10.583333333333mn
Sat 17 Oct 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:39
Delay: 9.3333333333333mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:26
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:32
Delay: 2.95mn
Sun 11 Oct 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:17
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:34
Delay: 4.1333333333333mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 5.7666666666667mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:21
Delay: 51.733333333333mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:43
Delay: 13.15mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:57
Delay: 27.7mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:42
Delay: 12mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:07
Delay: 37.533333333333mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:00
Delay: 30.833333333333mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:45
Delay: 15.966666666667mn
Tue 22 Sep 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:15
Delay: 45.383333333333mn
Sat 19 Sep 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:46
Delay: 16.916666666667mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:51
Delay: 21mn
Tue 15 Sep 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:42
Delay: 12.883333333333mn
Sat 12 Sep 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:50
Delay: 80.15mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:42
Delay: 12.583333333333mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:44
Delay: 14.25mn
Sun 06 Sep 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Cancelled
08:30
Sat 05 Sep 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:50
Delay: 20.616666666667mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:06
Delay: 36.916666666667mn
Tue 01 Sep 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:51
Delay: 21.066666666667mn
Sat 29 Aug 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:53
Delay: 23.9mn
Thu 27 Aug 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:31
Delay: 61.883333333333mn
Tue 25 Aug 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:01
Delay: 31.133333333333mn
Sat 22 Aug 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:01
Delay: 31.733333333333mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:27
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 0.36666666666667mn
Sat 15 Aug 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:35
Delay: 65.716666666667mn
Thu 13 Aug 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:45
Delay: 15.983333333333mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:36
Delay: 6mn
Sat 08 Aug 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:19
Delay: 49.5mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:04
Delay: 34.25mn
Tue 04 Aug 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:53
Delay: 23.433333333333mn
Sat 01 Aug 2020
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:26
Delay: 56.25mn