العربية


Flight Status and information WB304

Flight status WB304
(WB) Kigali International Airport
Rwand Air Express WB304

Kigali - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:30
Revised hour : 08:10
Planned date : Thu 13 Jun 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status WB304
KGL DXB
Kigali International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kigali, Rwanda To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight WB304

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 Jun 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:10
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Estimated
08:30
Mon 03 Jun 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:31
Delay: 1.3333333333333mn
Sun 02 Jun 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Sat 01 Jun 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Fri 31 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:31
Delay: 1.6833333333333mn
Thu 30 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Estimated
08:45
Tue 28 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:40
Delay: 10.566666666667mn
Mon 27 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:27
Delay: 57.633333333333mn
Sun 26 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:26
No delay
Thu 23 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:10
No delay
Wed 22 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:22
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:29
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:22
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:26
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:03
Delay: 33.116666666667mn
Fri 17 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:29
No delay
Wed 15 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:22
No delay
Tue 14 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:07
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:27
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:10
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:28
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:10
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:26
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:08
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:49
Delay: 19.15mn
Fri 03 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Cancelled
08:30
Wed 01 May 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 0.6mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Estimated
08:30
Thu 25 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Estimated
08:30
Wed 24 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Tue 23 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:06
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
09:38
Delay: 68.183333333333mn
Sun 21 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:25
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
09:45
Delay: 75.983333333333mn
Fri 19 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Cancelled
08:30
Thu 18 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Cancelled
08:30
Wed 17 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Delayed
18:03
Tue 16 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Diverted
14:07
Mon 15 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Estimated
08:21
Fri 12 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Delayed
09:48
Thu 11 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:22
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:25
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:21
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:24
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:43
Delay: 13.65mn
Fri 05 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:47
Delay: 17.266666666667mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Delayed
09:16
Wed 03 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:11
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
08:51
Delay: 21.016666666667mn
Sun 31 Mar 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali (KGL) Arrived
07:47
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:06
No delay
Fri 29 Mar 2024
08:30
WB304 Kigali International Airport (KGL) Arrived
08:51
Delay: 21.4mn