العربية


Flight Status and information WY613

Flight status WY613
Muscat
Oman Air WY613

Muscat - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:25
Revised hour : 22:25
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status WY613
MCT DXB
Seeb International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY613

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Scheduled
22:25
Tue 19 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 22mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Scheduled
22:25
Mon 11 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Scheduled
22:25
Fri 08 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Scheduled
22:25
Sat 02 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Estimated
22:20
Thu 31 Jan 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:12
No delay