العربية


Flight Status and information WY613

Flight status WY613
Muscat
Oman Air WY613

Muscat - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:25
Revised hour : 22:02
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status WY613
MCT DXB
Seeb International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY613

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Estimated
22:02
Thu 13 Dec 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Landed
22:09
Tue 11 Dec 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Estimated
22:22
Sat 08 Dec 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Scheduled
22:25
Fri 07 Dec 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Estimated
22:25
Thu 06 Dec 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Scheduled
22:25
Wed 05 Dec 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Delayed
01:00
Sat 24 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
22:25
WY613 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
22:14
No delay