العربية


Flight Status and information WY623

Flight status WY623
Muscat
Oman Air WY623

Muscat - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:50
Revised hour : 19:40
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status WY623
MCT DXB
Seeb International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY623

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:26
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:46
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Estimated
19:23
Sat 08 Dec 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Scheduled
19:50
Thu 06 Dec 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Scheduled
19:50
Wed 05 Dec 2018
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 3mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 19mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:38
No delay