العربية


Flight Status and information WY623

Flight status WY623
Muscat
Oman Air WY623

Muscat - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 19:50
Revised hour : 19:50
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status WY623
MCT DXB
Seeb International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight WY623

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Scheduled
19:50
Tue 19 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 4mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Scheduled
19:50
Sun 10 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 1mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Scheduled
19:50
Sat 02 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:46
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
19:50
WY623 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
19:50
WY623 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:37
No delay