العربية


Flight Status and information XY201

Flight status XY201
Riyadh
FlyNas XY201

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 10:40
Revised hour : 10:27
Planned date : Thu 03 Dec 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status XY201
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight XY201

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 03 Dec 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:33
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
11:18
Delay: 38.766666666667mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:43
Delay: 3.7mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:50
Delay: 10.6mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:36
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:43
Delay: 3.55mn
Sun 22 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:10
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:58
Delay: 18.3mn
Sun 15 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:11
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:13
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:13
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:09
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:18
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:18
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:16
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:36
Delay: 1.6333333333333mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
11:06
Delay: 31.933333333333mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:12
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
11:10
Delay: 35.216666666667mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:18
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:31
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:32
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:07
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:36
Delay: 1.8666666666667mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:36
Delay: 1.3333333333333mn
Mon 21 Sep 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
10:35
Wed 02 Sep 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
10:35
Tue 01 Sep 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
10:35
Sat 15 Aug 2020
10:35
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
10:35