العربية


Flight Status and information XY201

Flight status XY201
King Khalid International Airpor
FlyNas XY201

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 10:45
Revised hour : 10:45
Planned date : Sun 03 Jul 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status XY201
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight XY201

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 03 Jul 2022
10:45
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:45
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
10:45
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:45
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
10:45
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
13:25
Delay: 160.28333333333mn
Thu 30 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Scheduled
10:35
Tue 21 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:28
No delay
Mon 20 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:47
Delay: 12.983333333333mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:40
Delay: 5.75mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
11:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
11:23
No delay
Fri 17 Jun 2022
09:45
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
09:46
Delay: 1.1mn
Thu 16 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:42
Delay: 7.25mn
Wed 15 Jun 2022
10:15
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:15
Delay: 0.4mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:39
Delay: 4.1333333333333mn
Sat 11 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:48
Delay: 13.583333333333mn
Fri 10 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
11:00
Delay: 25.65mn
Thu 09 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
10:15
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:11
No delay
Tue 07 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:53
Delay: 18.866666666667mn
Thu 02 Jun 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
11:01
Delay: 26.633333333333mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
10:15
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:29
Delay: 14.166666666667mn
Tue 31 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
11:05
Delay: 30.566666666667mn
Mon 30 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:31
No delay
Sun 29 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:18
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:53
Delay: 18.116666666667mn
Thu 26 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:35
Delay: 0.63333333333333mn
Wed 25 May 2022
10:15
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:02
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:33
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
10:15
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:20
Delay: 5.65mn
Tue 17 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:58
Delay: 23.383333333333mn
Mon 16 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Cancelled
10:35
Sun 15 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:41
Delay: 6.8666666666667mn
Fri 13 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Scheduled
10:35
Thu 12 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Cancelled
10:35
Wed 11 May 2022
10:15
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
09:54
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:58
Delay: 23.766666666667mn
Mon 09 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
11:08
Delay: 33.733333333333mn
Sat 07 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:45
Delay: 10.333333333333mn
Fri 06 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:58
Delay: 23.516666666667mn
Thu 05 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Cancelled
10:35
Wed 04 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Cancelled
10:35
Tue 03 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:18
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
12:23
Delay: 108.45mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
12:15
Delay: 100.35mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 112.81666666667mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:47
Delay: 12.883333333333mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:37
Delay: 2.75mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
11:30
Delay: 55mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:40
Delay: 5.6166666666667mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:31
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
11:44
Delay: 69.65mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:13
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
13:05
Delay: 150mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
11:02
Delay: 27.15mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:35
Delay: 0.18333333333333mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Scheduled
10:35
Wed 13 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
11:29
Delay: 54.6mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:28
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:33
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:40
Delay: 5.9mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:13
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:33
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:38
Delay: 3.75mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:42
Delay: 7mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:56
Delay: 21.1mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
10:35
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:32
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
11:38
Delay: 58.266666666667mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:44
Delay: 4.95mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:32
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:32
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Scheduled
10:40
Thu 10 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Estimated
10:49
Wed 09 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:32
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:32
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:31
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:44
Delay: 4.0333333333333mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:36
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:40
Delay: 0.48333333333333mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:56
Delay: 16.083333333333mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:32
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:18
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:44
Delay: 4.8833333333333mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
11:06
Delay: 26.333333333333mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:33
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
11:07
Delay: 27.6mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
11:20
Delay: 40mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:28
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:33
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:38
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:37
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 17mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 King Khalid International Airpor (RUH) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:42
Delay: 2.25mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:36
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:37
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:42
Delay: 2.1833333333333mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:38
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
11:05
Delay: 25.95mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:41
Delay: 1.7666666666667mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:51
Delay: 11.966666666667mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:41
Delay: 1.3833333333333mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:12
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:47
Delay: 7.7333333333333mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:42
Delay: 2.45mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:42
Delay: 2.5666666666667mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:40
Delay: 0.43333333333333mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:33
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:45
Delay: 5.4333333333333mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:32
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
10:40
XY201 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:19
No delay