العربية


Flight Status and information XY205

Flight status XY205
Riyadh
FlyNas XY205

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 15:55
Revised hour : 15:55
Planned date : Wed 24 Apr 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status XY205
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight XY205

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 24 Apr 2019
15:55
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
15:55
Tue 23 Apr 2019
13:45
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2019
15:55
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:13
Delay: 18mn
Sat 20 Apr 2019
14:45
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:26
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2019
14:45
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:39
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2019
15:35
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
18:55
Delay: 200mn
Wed 17 Apr 2019
15:55
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:54
No delay
Tue 16 Apr 2019
13:45
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2019
15:55
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2019
16:10
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:15
Delay: 5mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
14:45
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Landed
14:18
Fri 12 Apr 2019
14:45
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:37
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2019
15:35
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:24
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
15:55
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2019
13:45
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
13:47
Delay: 2mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
15:55
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2019
16:10
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:06
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
14:45
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:22
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2019
14:45
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:24
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2019
15:35
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Landed
15:21
Wed 03 Apr 2019
15:55
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:32
No delay