العربية


Flight Status and information XY205

Flight status XY205
Riyadh
FlyNas XY205

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 14:40
Revised hour : 14:40
Planned date : Wed 20 Oct 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status XY205
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight XY205

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
14:40
Tue 19 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:28
No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:38
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:43
Delay: 3.1666666666667mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:30
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:39
No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:41
Delay: 1.2mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:19
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:53
Delay: 13.833333333333mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:28
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:26
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:34
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:26
No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:46
Delay: 6.7166666666667mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:55
Delay: 15.933333333333mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:29
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:30
No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:31
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:39
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:26
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
16:49
Delay: 129.83333333333mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:33
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:39
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
14:40
Mon 02 Aug 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
14:40
Sun 01 Aug 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
14:40
Fri 09 Jul 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
14:40
Thu 08 Jul 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
14:40
Wed 07 Jul 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
14:40
Tue 06 Jul 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
14:40
Mon 05 Jul 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
14:40
Sun 04 Jul 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 7mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:32
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:34
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:44
Delay: 4.85mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:56
Delay: 16.016666666667mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:35
No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:36
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:38
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 7.9mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:26
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:28
No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:22
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:23
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:23
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:37
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:30
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:37
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:21
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:19
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:32
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:30
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:36
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:33
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:03
Delay: 23.633333333333mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
15:00
Delay: 20.25mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:35
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
14:40
Tue 01 Jun 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
14:40
Fri 28 May 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:32
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:29
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:35
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:33
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:33
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Cancelled
14:40
Thu 20 May 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:17
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
14:40
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
14:22
No delay
Tue 18 May 2021
15:30
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Scheduled
15:30
Mon 17 May 2021
15:30
XY205 Riyadh (RUH) Estimated
14:46