العربية


Flight Status and information XY811

Flight status XY811
King Fahd International Airport
FlyNas XY811

Dammam - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:25
Revised hour : 21:54
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status XY811
DMM DXB
King Fahad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight XY811

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
21:54
Tue 05 Jul 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
23:45
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
22:55
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Cancelled
22:55
Thu 12 May 2022
23:45
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Cancelled
23:45
Wed 11 May 2022
19:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Cancelled
19:25
Mon 09 May 2022
18:45
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Cancelled
18:45
Sun 08 May 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
23:00
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 40.633333333333mn
Thu 05 May 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
21:20
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Delayed
23:27
Tue 03 May 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
23:00
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
21:20
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
23:00
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
21:20
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Scheduled
22:25
Wed 13 Apr 2022
21:20
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
21:20
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
23:00
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Cancelled
23:00
Fri 01 Apr 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 1.95mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
21:20
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
22:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:46
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:56
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
20:04
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Scheduled
20:25
Thu 10 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Scheduled
20:25
Wed 09 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
20:06
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
21:19
Delay: 54mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:53
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:51
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
19:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
20:01
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:53
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
19:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:56
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:46
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
19:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Estimated
19:47
Sat 05 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:46
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 30.016666666667mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
20:25
XY811 King Fahd International Airport (DMM) Arrived
19:53
No delay